Voting For September FOTM

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Voting For September FOTM

With a slightly late start to voting this month, we now have 3 entries to vote on

They are from

pimpstiva1
    alpaccino
    David88

Here are the entries again starting with pimpstiva1

Originally posted by pimpstiva1 View Post
    hey guys, i guess i'll give this a try. I bought my car in 2003 when i was 16 years old. I was my first car and i needed some work. I paid $500 for my car i was going to fix and the parts car that came with it. During highschool i drove the crap out of it and it was pretty much the joke of the school cause it was so small. I didn't care, i loved it. After i graduated highschool i drove the car for anouther year or two and then parked it in the back yard. I would start it once a year and drive it around the field and that was it. 5 years after, i got the car back out and gave it a new paint job and it went right through a safety and e-test yet again. I am still currently driving this car as a daily driver and i love every bit of it.
    heres how it looked when i got it...

This is how it looks today...

Hope everyone likes my car. thank you.
    If i need to supply more info let me know.
    1990 ford festiva lx
    stock 1.3 litre
    195/50r15's on nissan rims
    pimpstiva1
    11.67%
    alpaccino
    28.33%
    David88
    60.00%

1988 323 Station Wagon - KLG4 swapped
    1988 323 GT - B6T Powered
    2008 Ford Escape - Rollover Survivor

1990 Festiva - First Ever Completed KLZE swap (SOLD)

If no one from the future stops you from doing it, how bad of a decision can it really be?

alpaccino's entry

Originally posted by alpaccino View Post
    I think I’m going to give it a shot; here goes my love hate story.....