soon to be owner

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• soon to be owner

last night I agreed to buy a co-workers Festiva's, it will be a week or so before I get, but I am a total newbie, I jumped in with both feet, he has driven them for over a decade &grown tired of, & just got a couple "nicer" vehicles & offered me his 2 he drives & a parts car for a price I couldnt say no to. $1,000 for all 3, and 2 are daily drivers, 1 has well over 400k miles, but he drives it at least once a week, his other he drives every day, the body a little nicer and doesnt use oil, the high mileage does use a little oil, then a parts car that has a good running engine.

You got everything you need. How many miles on the everyday car? What year are all three? Would be nice if all are 90 to 93 manual trans.

Comment

Originally posted by Studebaker View Post
      You got everything you need. How many miles on the everyday car? What year are all three? Would be nice if all are 90 to 93 manual trans.