bad buying experience

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• bad buying experience

Is there a way to leave "negative" feedback or get the word out to folks about this. I bought an Aspire cargo cover from a guy on the Fordaspire.com site and he never sent the item and then finally after ignoring my emails for a long time he said he'd send me a refund and now he has changed email address or something ( go figure). Is there a recourse at all or am I just up creek without a cargo cover and the moneyorder I sent him? thanks

Steve

I'm a admin over at that website and this is the first i've heard about.. why? PM me and i'll do what I can to help you.
    91 rusty Festiva 260k

Comment

Post warnings on that site, who he is and post it here too just in case he trys to sell something her too. We have a area in the FS section for leaving feedback.
      Brian
      http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2274977

93 GL modyfied!!!
      :fish:

Comment

ericsmith32 is checking into it for me, he knows who it is and is going to try see wtf is up. If I have no luck I'll follow your suggestion and post the feedback. People here need to feel confident when they buy from each other.

Steve

Comment

Originally posted by redfestiva
          If I have no luck I'll follow your suggestion and post the feedback. People here need to feel confident when they buy from each other.

Steve
          Your the one who asked how to leave feedback.
          Brian

93 GL modyfied!!!

Comment

depending on the money order cant you call the company and get a refund on the money order. I am not shure if you can or not maybe you can look it up on the customer receipt portion, like report something. give it a shot. maybe someone else knows
            Had two 93 Gl's Sold one siezed one and parted out threw these forums. A naturally born festy lover. Bought 3 festivas but 1 might have to go, let you know soon.

Comment