Midwest Builder

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Midwest Builder

I am not trying to take business away from Shadtree or any other member but if you need something done i might be able to help out. I am located in Bruceville IN 47516 (southern tip).

I can do motor swaps, motor mounts, installs, most any normal or basic builds. I am no pro and I am not trying to quite my day job (boy would i love to). I am simply looking for extra cash for my own builds, and if i can help out other Festy guys or girls then great.

If you are in my neck of the woods please feel free to give me a text. 812 454 5294.

Again im no pro but if i can help you i will!
    1990 (LUCIFER 2.0) fully built BP+T with E153, Fueltech FT500, traction control with hopes of 600hp (i drank to much of the KOOL-AID)
    1990 OverKILL BP+T, evo ecu system, coilovers, aspire brakes, full advanced suspension, Garrett! The Autocross toy!
    1989 (BRITSTIVA 1.0) B6T and sold
    19?? 150$ burnout car SOLD
    1991 (STRESS RELIEF)SOLD

Im gonna start a list of the things i have planned to build and for who. This list is the official list of people that have said yes please do it. This is not a list of people that have simply asked for a price. If my price seems high to you tell me!!! and we might be able to work it out. I would rather charge a fair amount and help others out vs getting rich...

1. Nikko- Britstiva B6T
    #2 in line for this car is hank Venture
    1990 (LUCIFER 2.0) fully built BP+T with E153, Fueltech FT500, traction control with hopes of 600hp (i drank to much of the KOOL-AID)
    1990 OverKILL BP+T, evo ecu system, coilovers, aspire brakes, full advanced suspension, Garrett! The Autocross toy!
    1991 (STRESS RELIEF)SOLD

Comment

Mike, I may be interested in working with you to design a front bar support that will fit under an Australian 121 Front bumper cover.
      Will Samet