Living outside the rust belt.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Living outside the rust belt.

This is the norm. Not a speck of rust. Just some peeling clearcoat. This is why people drive to me to find cars. I LOVE living here!!!

And what I did about it. 8)
    youtube.com/neanderpaul 88 festiva LX w/BP G25 MR 5 speed waiting for wiring- 93 Festiva GL auto w/ air, waiting for B6t/G4A-HL - 98 Nissan Quest - 02 Mazda protege 5 wife's DD

"I am a trained Festiva Professional....please don't try this at home, or with any other car". We need some green berets with "Festiva" embroidered on them.
    Brian

93L - 5SP, FMS springs, 323 alloys, 1st gen B6, ported head & intake, FMS cam, ported exhaust manifold w/2-1/4" head pipe.
    04 Mustang GT, 5SP, CAI, TFS plenum, 70mm TB, catted X, Pypes 304SS cat-back, Hurst Billet+ shifter, SCT/Bama tuned....4.10's & cams coming soon
    62 Galaxie 2D sedan project- 428, 3x2V, 4SP, 3.89TLOC

1 wife, 2 kids, 9 dogs, 4 cats......
    Not enough time or money for any of them

Comment

Lol nice

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

Comment

Festivas been berry berry good to me. Someone loves that festiva !
        sigpic
        The Don - Midwest Festiva Inc., Missouri Chapter

Link to my festiva pictures below
        https://fordfestiva.com/forums/album.php?albumid=10
        Celebrating 25 years of festiva(s) ownership.

Comment

That's why I go to Paul for my Festiva's!!!
          Brian
          http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2274977

93 GL modyfied!!!
          :fish:

Comment

Very nice festiva Paul! That's a great place to live
            I bet the FORD classics there are so cool as well!
            Cheers!
            Godspeed...
            click here for FORD fESTiVA and KIA pride parts - JunSpeed Parts

our humble rides
            1965 Ford Mustang Coupe 200ci C4 AT (my 1st car, parked on a far island for restoration)
            93 LX B1 carb sedan (my first festy - SOLD )