What do you do for a living..?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do you do for a living..?

Figured it would be interesting to see what all of us Festy owners do for a living.I am a Union carpenter.Travel a lot installing steel trusses...Just came back from Tn and Ky.Very hot there,but,beats Ohio...to me.BTW I hear it all the time about what I drive to work.lol.

work at cdc/cummins (consolidated diesel company) building cummins diesel engines.

Comment

By my name you can tell that I am in college. Going on to my second year. No job but train MMA part time and the rest just cruise with girls.

Comment

I'm a contractor. Yeah great housing market...
        It's a good thing you don't read the stickies, you might of learned something.Poverty produces creativity

Comment

I sell aftermarket performance parts.

Comment

I work for the federal government, trying to deploy to Afghanstan for one last hoorah and come home to retire.

Comment

I work for a Mazda Dealership in parts

-Scott
              Aqua 93 L
              Razor Red 09 F-150 XLT
              White 06 Ford Escape XLT

Comment

I work for a software dev, maintaining a database of signatures for online threats, and designing "dirty" live environments to dissect spyware, trojans, & all sorts of web nasties.
                Mon arme a moi, c'est un stylo.

Comment

I'm a waiter in a restaurant, soon to go back to school for a more prestigious profession...
                  The left lane? Are you crazy!!! I never drive in the left lane...It's full of freaks driving the wrong way and charging right at you!!!

Comment

College Student/Pizza Delivery Driver/Fix Computers On The Side/Real Estate/Buy cars/tractors and sell them overseas, just to name a few.

Comment

I'm an electrician, hence my handle...
                      1989 Red L- The Baron
                      www.letstalkbeatles.com
                      Link to Baron Pics: